Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Siri Revelsby
97 68 11 91
siri.revelsby@statnett.no
Nestleder Bengt Haugnes
91 80 89 17 bengt.haugnes@pci.as
Styremedlem - Sekretær Anita Ingjerd

moe_anita@hotmail.com
Styremedlem - Marked
Øyvind Jakobsen
95 80 91 11
oyvind.jakobsen@solarnorge.no
Styremedlem - Anlegg
Olav Feby
91 80 98 91 olav@noen.no
Styremedlem - Sportslig koordinator
Ole Kristian Flaen
91 11 03 50
ole.kristian.flaen@gmail.com
Leder Fotballgruppa
Siw Håkonsen Lie
41 18 64 54
siwhlie@tertitten.com
Leder Håndballgruppa
Gaute Fonneløp
92 21 81 25
GFonnelop@exclusive-networks.com
Leder Svømmegruppa Dag Rinden
97 72 72 82
svommeleder@sif.no
Leder Tennisgruppa Espen Orderud 93 05 04 50 espen.orderud@gmail.com
Leder Bueskyttergruppa Morten Larsen
94 79 04 60
sifbueskyting@gmail.com


Daglig leder:

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig leder
Tonja M. Orderud 97 77 77 78 tonja@sif.no


Revisor:
Leo Revisjon DA, Nils Hansens vei 2, 0667 OSLO - Org.nr: 983 846 459


Kontrollkomité:

Navn
TelefonE-post
Jan Terje Vestby
92 25 11 52jan-terje.vestby@skanska.no
Svein Erik Olsen
95 77 22 55sveinerikolsen@hotmail.com




Powered by: Bloc